Components of the cooling fan

Hits:973  Publish Time:2018-01-22 10:42:28

The application scope of heat dissipation fan is very wide, and there are many kinds of relative heat dissipation fan, but its composition structure is much the same, mainly composed of rotor, stator, motor and outer frame. Believe that there are still many people do not understand, the following technicians for you to introduce in detail the components of the cooling fan.

1. Rotor part: The rotor part of heat dissipation fan is composed of fan blade, axis, rotor magnetic ring, outer frame of magnetic ring, etc. Among them, the fan blade is used to create air flow; the axis is used to support balancing the rotation of the fan blade; the function of the rotor magnetic ring is the key to promote the switching speed of the magnetic stage; the outer frame of the magnetic ring is used to fix the magnetic ring.

2, stator part: the stator part of the cooling fan includes bearing, supporting spring, retaining ring and so on. The role of bearings is high speed, reduce friction, ensure that fans can run for a long time. The supporting spring is used to separate the bearing from balancing the axle center, and the retaining ring is used for fixing and rotating the whole part. The outer frame plays a supporting and diversion role.

3. Motor part: The motor part of heat dissipation fan includes: circuit board, control energy consumption and signal access; silicon steel sheet (stator magnet, winding coil attached) generates magnetic level advance switching; silicon steel sheet upper and lower cover, used for fixing and insulation.

4, framed part: the outer part of the cooling fan is mainly supported and diversion.

The above content is about the introduction of the components of the cooling fan. Heat dissipation fans can be developed and manufactured according to different use environments, and meet the requirements of users to the greatest extent. They are indispensable auxiliary equipment in many industries.

色优久久av

散熱風扇的組成部分

點擊次數:972  發布時間:2018-01-22 10:42:28

散熱風扇的應用范圍很廣,相對的散熱風扇的種類也有很多,但是它的組成結構卻都是大同小異,主要是由轉子、定子、電機、外框這四部分構成。相信還是有很多人不太了解,下面技術員就為大家詳細介紹散熱風扇的組成部分。

1、轉子部分:散熱風扇的轉子部分由扇葉、軸心、轉子磁環、磁環外框等組成。其中扇葉是用來制造空氣流動的;軸心是支持平衡扇葉的轉動;轉子磁環的功能是推動磁級切換轉速的關鍵;磁環外框則是用來固定磁環。

2、定子部分:散熱風扇的定子部分包括有軸承、支撐彈簧、扣環等。其中軸承的作用是高轉速,降低摩擦,保證風扇能長時間運轉。支撐彈簧,用以分開軸承平衡軸心的;扣環是用來固定轉動整個部件。外框,起支撐、導流作用。

3、電機部分:散熱風扇的電機部分包括:電路版,控制能耗與信號出入;硅鋼片(即定子磁體,上附繞組線圈)產生磁級推進切換;硅鋼片上、下蓋,用來固定與絕緣。

4、外框部分:散熱風扇外框部分,主要是起支撐、導流作用。

以上內容就是關于散熱風扇的組成部分的介紹。散熱風扇能根據不同的使用環境進行研發生產,最大程度滿足用戶的要求,是許多行業不可缺少的輔助設備。

色优久久av