What are the reasons for the failure of the cooling fan?

Hits:902  Publish Time:2018-02-12 10:43:28

The heat dissipation fan is used in different industries as auxiliary equipment, mainly to do heat dissipation and cooling work, to ensure that the equipment is not burned by the heat generated by itself under long-term work. Once the cooling fan fails, it will affect the service life of the equipment. What are the reasons for the failure of the radiator fan? Below, Innocent technician explains for you:

1. There are some defects in the design of heat dissipation fan. If the parts are not properly matched, vibration or noise will occur when the fan is running. In addition, if the fan design structure is unreasonable and the material used is not good, it is easy to cause the cracks or breaks of the fan blades, resulting in failure.

2. The technological parameters of heat dissipation fans deviate from the design values, which often make the machine maintain over-speed and over-load operation in operation, or low-speed and low-load operation, which can not achieve the performance of fans and is prone to failure.

3. Faults in installation of heat dissipation fans, misalignment of spare parts or bad alignment of bearings will result in excessive fan load and easy burnout. If the fan rotor is placed unproperly, it is not detected according to the regulations, causing the fan to deviate and malfunction.

4. The aging of heat dissipation fans will cause fatigue of some parts of fans after long-term operation, local damage of rotors, surface pitting and local wear of parts affected by impact force, and faults of fan operation.

What are the reasons for the failure of the radiator fan? Here we are today. The main reason for the failure of heat dissipation fan is that the quality of heat dissipation fan itself is not good and the use effect is not good. Therefore, it is suggested that when buying heat dissipation fan, we should choose a strong fan manufacturer with good reputation to ensure the quality. Deqing DeNuoSen Electrical Technology Co., Ltd. is a heat dissipation fan design manufacturer with many years of experience. It can provide customers with a variety of high-quality heat dissipation fan products. Welcome to call for consultation.

色优久久av

散熱風扇出現故障的原因有哪些?

點擊次數:901  發布時間:2018-02-12 10:43:28

散熱風扇是作為輔助設備而應用在不同行業的,主要是做散熱降溫工作,保證設備在長時間工作下不被自身產生的熱量燒壞。散熱風扇一旦出現故障,就會影響設備的使用壽命。那么散熱風扇出現故障的原因有哪些呢?下面德諾森技術員為大家講解:

1、散熱風扇在設計上有所缺陷,各個零件配合不當,在風扇運轉的時候就會發生震動或者產生噪音。另外如果風扇設計結構不合理,使用材質不好,容易造成扇葉出現裂痕或者折斷,出現故障。

2、散熱風扇的工藝參數遠遠偏離設計值,往往會使機器機器在運行中保持超轉速、超負荷運行,或者低轉速、低負荷運轉,不能達到風扇的工作性能,容易出現故障。

3、散熱風扇安裝時出現失誤,零部件錯位,或者軸承對中不良,會造成風扇負荷過大,容易燒壞。風扇轉子放置不當,未按規定進行檢測,使風扇運轉出現偏離,發生故障。

4、散熱風扇老化,在經過長期運轉后會造成風扇部分零件產生疲勞,使轉子局部損壞,零部件受撞擊力的影響產生表面點蝕、局部磨損等現象,風扇運轉出現故障。

關于散熱風扇出現故障的原因有哪些,今天就分享到這里了。散熱風扇出現故障很大原因是散熱風扇本身質量不好,使用效果不佳,所以建議大家在購買散熱風扇時,選擇有實力口碑好的風扇廠家,保證質量。德清縣德諾森電氣科技有限公司是一家擁有多年經驗的散熱風扇設計廠家,能為客戶提供各種優質散熱風扇產品,歡迎致電咨詢。

色优久久av